



## **Letter of Appreciation**

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Jansons Institute of Technology for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2022-23.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Jansons Institute of Technology, Coimbatore

Name	Position
Dr.M.M.Matheswaran	President
Dr S ELANGOVAN	NISP Co-ordinator
Dr.P.Gowtham.M.E.,PhD.	Vice President
Dr. E. S. Shamila.,M.E.,Ph.D	Convener
Mrs. S. Praveena ,M.E.,(Ph.D)	Innovation Activity Coordinator
Dr.T.Meenakshi,M.E,Ph.D	IPR Activity Coordinator,Start up Activity Coordinator
Mr.Gowtham.B	Social Media Coordinator
Dr.N.Srinivasan,M.E.,Ph.D	NIRF Coordinator, ARIIA Coordinator
Mr. M.Vivek ,ME	Internship Activity Coordinator

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thanks & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India











## **CERTIFICATE**

Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) established at

Jansons Institute of Technology, Coimbatore

had undertaken various activities prescribed by Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India to promote Innovation and Start-up in campus during the IIC calendar year 2022-23.

V.G. Sithawa Prof. TG Sitharam Chairman Aicte

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer MOE, Innovation Cell

Abhay Tere

Mr. Dipan Sahu
Assistant Innovation Director
MOE, Innovation Cell

OpanSahu

Certificate No: 2470 Issued On: 2023-11-16